Home  --   LP's  --   Compilations  --   V/A - Oi! L'album Volume 2 LP

There currently are 47 guests online.

V/A - Oi! L'album Volume 2 LP


10 years after ‘Oi! L’Album‘ here’s the sequel with 14 unreleased tracks by French and French speaking bands, recorded especially for this album!
(Une Vie Pour Rien?/ 2019)

A1 Bromure Je Peux Plus Respirer
A2 Ultra Razzia Sanglantes Certitudes
A3 The Gift - Beat The Strain
A4 Bogan - Farewell Goodbye
A5 Cran - Ton Ombre
A6 Coupe Gorge - Silence De Mort
A7 Années Zer - Dans Le Brouillard
B1 Kronstad - Commune
B2 Talion - La Rue
B3 Tchernobyl - Paris Brûle-t-il
B4 Squelett - Cavale
B5 Sous Escort - 2/7
B6 Grabug - Pourquoi Attendre
B7 Atlante - Le Sang Des Héros

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9841

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 28 October, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused