Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Stiffs, The – The Singles Collection 1979-1985 LP

There currently are 103 guests online.

Stiffs, The – The Singles Collection 1979-1985 LP


The Stiffs were a top caliber UK Punk Rock/ Power Pop/Mod band hailing from Blackburn, Lancashire. A favorite of Radio 1 DJ John Peel, the bands singles got loads of attention on Peel’s show as well as other BBC Radio shows such DJ Mike Read show. This collection compiles all their sought-after collectable singles from 1979-1985. This will be the first time these have been available on vinyl in over 20+ years and this is the first Stiffs vinyl LP compilation, previously everything had been CD.
(Projectile Platters/ 2022)

A1 Standard English
A2 DC Rip
A3 Brookside Riot Squad
A4 Inside Out
A5 Kids On The Street
A6 Volume Control
A7 Nothing To Lose
B1 Innocent Bystander
B2 Affairs Of The Heart
B3 Goodbye My Love
B4 Magic Roundabout
B5 The Young Guitars
B6 Yer Under Attack

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9980

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 February, 2023.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district