Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Mäsh - Same LP (2nd press)

There currently are 127 guests online.

Mäsh - Same LP (2nd press)


2nd press - blue vinyl!

The (MÄSH) Boys are back in town! With 11 hard stomping junkshop tunes in their luggage, straight outta the 70's time machine. Denim, Trouble, clapping Hands! After two 7" blockbusters, now the full service in 12" format: The International Glam Conspiracy (feat. ex-PENNY COCKS-Hector, KILLTIME-Steve, BLADES-Andrea) living in Berlin puts the nostalgia ball into focus: Sharp-razorblade guitar riffs, crazy 70's lead melodies and a stomping rhythm section. Catchy glam'n'pub rock'n'roll between early SPARRER, SWEET and MC 5, authentically pushed to the highest level with discreet piano and blues harp interludes.
(Wanda/ 2023)

A1 Nico
A2 Useless
A3 Back In Town
A4 Glue
A5 Draggin' It Out
B1 Contagious
B2 Whisper In Your Ear
B3 Leave You Behind
B4 Turn The Page
B5 Out With You
B6 Night Line

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10043
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 02 March, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused