Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Riot City Radio – Time Will Tell LP

There currently are 45 guests and 
1 member online.

Riot City Radio – Time Will Tell LP


Resignate? Sit and wait in these times?  Forget it ….here´s something better… „On the streets, on the streets There’ll be riots on the streets…When they take your rights away“ and here´s the soundtrack: RIOT CITY RADIO!
After their first 4track-release „Anchors in the storm in 2020 the folks from Plymouth, UK spent a lot of time during the pandemie to record their first longplayer „TIME WILL TELL“!
And it´s simply a brilliant masterpiece of Streetmusic/Oi combining different influences to a very varied album from melodic anthems, powerful chorals to aggressive shouter. RIOT CITY RADIO combining love & hate, confidence & rebellion in their lyrics and never forget where they came from!
That´s what we call true attitude packed in powerful hymns! Or in other word: We fuckin love it! And we bet for sure, you also will!
(Sunny Bastards/ 2022)

A1 Intro
A2 On The Streets
A3 Overcome
A4 Punk Rock Family
A5 Reap What You Saw
A6 Working Class Anthem
A7 Never Forgive, Never Forget
B1 Burning Bright
B2 World At Your Feet
B3 Practice What You Preach
B4 Human Nature
B5 Second Chances

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10216
  • Manufactured by: Sunny Bastard

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 20 June, 2023.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district