Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Tiger Army - Same LP

There currently are 30 guests and 
1 member online.

Tiger Army - Same LP


Tiger Army is an American Psychobilly Band based in Los Angeles, California. The group was formed in 1996 and the only constant Member is Nick 13. Signed by Tim Armstrong (Rancid) to his Label Hellcat. This Album is there first Album from 1999. They toured with Bands like Social Distortion and Dropkick Murphys and Released 6 Albums over the Years.
(Hellcat/ 2023)

A1 Prelude: Nightfall
A2 Nocturnal
A3 Fog Surrounds
A4 True Romance
A5 Devil Girl
A6 Never Die
A7 Moonlite Dreams
B8 Trance
B9 Twenty Flight Rock
B10 WereCat
B11 Outlaw Heart
B12 Neobamboom
B13 Last Night

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10249
  • Manufactured by: Hellcat Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 29 June, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones baretta