Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Briefs, The – Hit After Hit LP

There currently are 111 guests and 
1 member online.

Briefs, The – Hit After Hit LP


"Year long summer!" The 2000 debut longplayer of the incredible Seattle Weirdos for the first time as a (limited) Euro release: 13 blistering-sharp Killed by Death-Punk Rockets, based on the best ingredients from both continents: BUZZCOCKS & REZILLOS meets DEAD BOYS, CONTROLLERS & GERMS. Fresh-dynamic-spicy-explosive!  Way rougher than the "Platinum rats" album, but in a good way. The knife style of the weird and poor. Never change a runnin' tiger: Comes in original artwork and sound., nihilistic as fuck! The Pills-Booze-Razorblade-Manifesto now released in Europe for the first time. In his famous outfit, cause never changea runnin' tiger: Comes in original artwork and sound.
(Wanda/ 2023)

A1 Poor And Weird
A2 Run The Other Way
A3 Silver Bullet
A4 Rotten Love
A5 I'm A Raccoon
A6 Sylvia
B1 Where Did He Go?
B2 New Shoes
B3 Knife
B4 Year Long Summer
B5 New Case
B6 Big Dog
B7 Dolly Parton

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10252
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 29 June, 2023.

thk-cyanide 2nd-district