Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Pennywise – From The Ashes LP

There currently are 140 guests online.

Pennywise – From The Ashes LP



Southern California's quintessential punk rock band rises "From the Ashes" with a fury! Pennywise has returned with a stunning new album that reiterates their position at the top of the punk rock food chain. "From the Ashes" is a fourteen-track onslaught that hits you square in the face and doesn't let up! Songs like "Waiting," "Holiday in the Sun" and "God Save the U.S.A." display this band's seasoned, politically-informed writing style that just keeps getting better with every album. Following 2001's "Land of the Free?" wasn't going to be an easy task, but with "From the Ashes," this band has truly pulled it off!

A1 Now I Know
A2 God Save The USA
A3 Something To Change
A4 Waiting
A5 Salvation
A6 Look Who You Are
A7 Falling Down
B1 Holiday In The Sun
B2 This Is Only A Test
B3 Punch Drunk
B4 Rise Up
B5 Yesterdays
B6 Change My Mind
B7 Judgment Day

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10358
  • Manufactured by: Epitaph Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 16 August, 2023.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

nazi dogs eastie-amused