Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Discharge - Same LP

There currently are 77 guests online.

Discharge - Same LP


The PNV release will be the first ever domestic vinyl pressing of this long ‘out of print’ Punk/Hardcore essential. Discharge was the fifth proper studio album released by legendary/pioneering English Hardcore/Punk band Discharge, released in 2002 on Sanctuary Records on CD only. The self-titled album marked the return of the classic lineup of Cal, Bones, Tezz, and Rainy Wainwright, it would end up being the final Discharge album with original singer Cal Morris. Recorded in the summer of 2001 the album marked a return to the old familiar sound of two decades prior, the re-formed Discharge got back to its roots and cut an astonishing blistering and devastating slab of noise in the tradition of their 1982 debut album “Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing”. The album represents one of the most successful re-formations of a group that managed to miraculously carry some of its old energy into a new era, which is a mean feat for a punk group whose spark was pure adolescent rage.
(Puke N Vomit/ 2023)

A1 You Deserve Me
A2 Almost Alive
A3 Corpse Of Decadence
A4 Trust 'Em
A5 M.A.D
A6 Accessories By Molotov
A7 Into Darkness
B1 Hype Overload
B2 You
B3 What Do I Get
B4 Hell Is War
B5 Accessories By Molotov (Remix)
B6 Corpse Of Decadence (Remix)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10422

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 31 August, 2023.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers