Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Chaos UK – Short Sharp Shock LP

There currently are 27 guests online.

Chaos UK – Short Sharp Shock LP


white vinyl

Originally released on the small "Children Of The Revolution" label back in 1984, Short Sharp Shock is Chaos UK's own undiscussed masterpiece, and their first 12" recorded with the classic Mower/Chuck/Gabba /Chaos line up. Up there along with Discharge's Hear Nothing,See Nothing, Say Nothing and Disorder's 1984 Under the Scalpel Blade, straight out of the holy trinity of British 80's Punk: angry, pissed and out of tune like it always should have sounded.
(Radiation/ 2023)



A1 Lawless Britain
A2 Living In Fear
A3 Detention Centre
A4 Support
A5 Control
A6 People At The Top


B1 Global Domination
B2 No One Seems To Really Care
B3 Farmyard Stomp (Again)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10502

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 28 September, 2023.

releases The Shoemakers