Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   C.O.F.F.I.N – Australia Stops LP

There currently are 31 guests and 
1 member online.

C.O.F.F.I.N – Australia Stops LP


Green vinyl!

Sydney Northern Beaches' very own hard-biting rockers C.O.F.F.I.N release their fifth full-length studio album entitled Australia Stops, the highly-anticipated follow-up to their monumental Children In Finland Fighting In Norway album from 2020. Released via Bad Vibrations in Europe, the new album comes off the back of the band’s world tour with Amyl and the Sniffers in 2022, and their recent UK headline dates this May where C.O.F.F.I.N stunned audiences with the high-intensity rock action they are renowned for.

Australia Stops was recorded in January 2023 at The Pet Food Factory studio with producer Jason Whalley (Frenzal Rhomb) behind the desk. A record that showcases a collection of diverse and gripping new works that highlight the band's evolution into more melodious, 1970's Australiana and boogie rock and roll. Frenzied, high-voltage guitars, thumping rhythms, flowing melody and clever, captivating lyrics exhibit an undeniable progression in composition and songwriting, while still unmistakably the C.O.F.F.I.N that fans world-wide have come to worship over their 18-year lifespan.
(Bad Vibrations/ 2023)

A1 Give Me A Bite
A2 Cut You Off
A3 City Sun
A4 Keep It Dark    
A5 Lover's Leash
A6 Beasts
B1 Australia Stops
B2 Factory Man    
B3 Night Breaker
B4 Through The Sewer
B5 Faceless

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10674

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 23 November, 2023.

releases 2nd-district