Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Agnostic Front – Another Voice LP

There currently are 29 guests and 
1 member online.

Agnostic Front – Another Voice LP


After the anthemic albums “Something’s Gotta Give”, “Riot, Riot, Upstart” and “Dead Yuppies” you could (more or less) say that AGNOSTIC FRONT returned with a blast through the album that followed; “ANOTHER VOICE”! Originally released by Nuclear Blast Records in 2004, the New York hardcore legends created furious, no holds barred, metallic-influenced mayhem, produced by Hatebreed’s Jamey Jasta. Due to it’s producer, who also provided some guest vocals on ‘Another Voice’ (as did Karl Buechner of Earth Crisis and Scott Vogel of Terror), the album leaned a bit to the ‘metalcore’ side of things, but it’s still 100% Agnostic Front through and through!
(Rebellion/ 2023)

A1 Still Here
A2 All Is Not Forgotten
A3 Fall Of The Parasite
A4 Pride Faith Respect
A5 So Pure To Me
A6 Dedication
A7 Peace
B1 Take Me Back
B2 Hardcore! (The Definition)
B3 Casualty Of The Times
B4 No One Hears You
B5 I Live It
B6 It‘s For Life
B7 Another Voice

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10688
  • Manufactured by: Rebellion Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 28 November, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district