Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Reek Minds – Malignant Existence col LP

There currently are 215 guests online.

Reek Minds – Malignant Existence col LP


Limited white vinyl!

"Malignant Existence" is chock full of blistering speed and punishing sonics pushed to the absolute limit of the physical form. Just like their insane live shows, this will leave you sweating and thirsting and scared. If you ever fantasized about Void covering Negative Approach, or Larm doing Poison Idea, this is essential.
(Iron Lung/ 2024)

Track Listing:

1. Rant
2. Host
3. Burden/Lack Of Virtue
4. Residual Suffering
5. Swine
6. No Escape
7. Scotoma
8. Cast Me To Hell
9. Psychosis
10. So Long

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11246

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 11 April, 2024.

Radio Dead Ones baretta