Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Real Losers, The – Good Clean Fun! LP

There currently are 205 guests online.

Real Losers, The – Good Clean Fun! LP


Way back in the early 2000s Real Losers were right at the top of the heap of best punk bands going on this planet.
Last year the band found the original tapes and the songs were remixed.
These sessions find the band at the peak of their game. The perfect combo of Stooges riffage and budget slop now with the addition of some serious pop hooks.
Twenty years late to the game but finally released on vinyl. 
(Total Punk/ 2024)

A1 Don't Leave Me Now
A2 Totally Nutzoid
A3 Treat Me Bad
A4 My Rocket Radio
A5 Beat Your Heart Out
A6 We Don't Care
A7 One More Time
B1 Martian Deathray
B2 She's Outta Control
B3 Time To Lose
B4 Sick By You
B5 Oh Oh Yeah
B6 Do The Jerk
B7 Gimmie Action

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11248

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 11 April, 2024.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district