Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Youth Of Today – We're Not In This Alone LP

There currently are 174 guests online.

Youth Of Today – We're Not In This Alone LP


Re-cut from original masters at 45 RPM for premium sound quality New pressing on custard color vinyl

At the end of 1987, Sammy Siegler (ex-Side By Side) became the new drummer, and in 1988, Youth Of Today recorded their classic second LP, "We're Not In This Alone." The songs were born from the band's dedication to straight edge, positive living, and the strength of both the individual and of a generation. Full of energy and inspiration, this record was an essential step in the development of hardcore. 
(Revelation/ 2024)

A1 Flame Still Burns
A2 Slow Down    
A3 Choose To Be    
A4 Put It Aside
A5 Wake Up And Live    
A6 No More    
B1 What Goes Around    
B2 Potential Friends    
B3 A Time We'll Remember
B4 Live Free    
B5 Understand    
B6 Prejudice    
B7 Keep It Up

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11371

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 May, 2024.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers