Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Hood Rats – Crime, Hysteria & Useless Information LP

There currently are 131 guests online.

Hood Rats – Crime, Hysteria & Useless Information LP


Crime, Hysteria & Useless Information" is Hood Rats first album released on vinyl. Buckle up for a rough ride through fourteen hard hitting punk rock songs that make you think of bandslike DWARVES without synths and overdubs and ZEKE without speed supply. Real Rock n Roll still doesn't come from NY, but you can take a trip to Montreal, Québec, to start your search!
(Bachelor/ 2024)

A1 Fuck The Police    
A2 We Can Be Zeros    
A3 Deception    
A4 Rockefeller Funeral    
A5 Occupied Territory    
A6 Get Outta My Head    
A7 Hate The Radio    
B1 M-39    
B2 Gimmie The Creeps
B3 Wanna Be Sick    
B4 Let's Break The Law    
B5 Repo Man    
B6 Join A Cult    
B7 Won't Be A Victim

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11443

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 06 June, 2024.

releases eastie-amused