Home  --   LP's  --   Compilations  --   V/A – Flex Your Head LP

There currently are 101 guests and 
1 member online.

V/A – Flex Your Head LP


+ Downloadcode

Dieser Kultsampler dokumentiert die D.C.-Szene ("putting DC back on the map") von '81: Neben Minor Threat, Government Issue, S.O.A., Youth Brigade usw. sind hier auch viele Heldenbands wie Artificial Peace drauf, die leider nie so recht bekannt wurden. Klassiker auf Klassiker!



1. Teen Idles: I Drink Milk
2. Teen Idles: Commie Song
3. Teen Idles: No Fun
4. Untouchables: Rat Patrol
5. Untouchables: Nic Fit
6. Untouchables: I Hate You
7. SOA: I Hate The Kids
8. SOA: Disease
9. SOA: Stepping Stone Party
10. Minor Threat: Stand Up
11. Minor Threat: 12XU     
12. Government Issue: Hey, Ronnie
13. Government Issue: Lie, Cheat, & Steal
14. Youth Brigade: Moral Majority
15. Youth Brigade: Waste Of Time
16. Youth Brigade: Last Word
17. Red Sea: Jimi 45     
18. Red C: Pressure's On
19. Red C: 6 o'clock News
20. Red C: Assassin
21. Void: Dehumanized     
22. Void: Authority
23. Void: My Rules     
24. Iron Cross: Wargames
25. Iron Cross: New Breed
26. Iron Cross: Live For Now     
27. Artificial Peace: Artificial Peace     
28. Artificial Peace: Outside Looking In
29. Artificial Peace: Wasteland
30. Deadline: Stolen Youth
31. Deadline: Hear The Cry     
32. Deadline: Aftermath

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP2670
  • Manufactured by: Dischord Records

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 28 September, 2008.

releases baretta