Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Government Issue - The Fun Just Never Ends LP

There currently are 59 guests online.

Government Issue - The Fun Just Never Ends LP


Dr Strange continues the Government Issue reissue series with 1985's 'The Fun Just Never Ends' Remastered for added punch by guitarist Tom Lyle, this reissue also contains four alternate and out-take songs culled from the band's vaults and never before released.
(Dr. Strange/ 2010)



01. Fun And Games
02. Written Word
03. Mad At Myself
04. The Next Time
05. Bored To Death
06. Message To A Friend (out-take)
07. Mad At Myself (alternate version)
08. Vanity Fare
09. World Caved In
10. Massacre
11. Trapped
12. World Caved In (Hit & Run version)
13. Vanity Fare (alternate mix)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3492
  • Manufactured by: Dr. Strange Records

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 07 February, 2011.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers