Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Booze Bombs, The - Hangover Blues LP

There currently are 72 guests online.

Booze Bombs, The - Hangover Blues LP


"Powerful Force" is what you will get from the "Black Forest" combo called… The Booze Bombs. Straight head they captured heart and soul of all german audience and even on their US-Tour they left a mark for all critical faces. The voice of the Sicilian singer Annie Leopardo, recalls the energy of a jealous italian Mama. With her powerful voice she could even sweep away Wanda Jackson. "Hangover Blues" is the band's 3rd album released on Part Records - as usual. The longplayer, available on CD and LP, totally includes 14 hot rockin tracks (including just one cover version)! Hot rockin' songs with female vocals in italian and german language as well as instrumentals…..!! LET'S ROCK!
(Part/ 2011)


1. Please Just Call
2. You Don't Want Me
3. Sweet Love
4. Wanna Hug You
5. Hangover Blues
6. One Night With You
7. Il Treno Del Rock
8. Handbag Boogie
9. El Gallo Loco (Instr.)
10. One Kiss
11. Tic-Tac Dynamite (Instr.)
12. Always On My Mind
13. Crazy Heart
14. Roll, Roll Train 

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3508
  • Manufactured by: Part Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 10 February, 2011.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers