Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Propagandhi - Less Talk, More Rock LP

There currently are 57 guests online.

Propagandhi - Less Talk, More Rock LP


Der Nachfolger zum "How to clean everything"-Album.
Auch hier gilt: Ultra-politischer Punkrock wie er sein muss; bei manchen Songs singt sogar John K.! Eine der wichtigsten Bands/Platten der 90er Jahre!
(Fat Wreck/ 1996)

1:     Apparently, I’m A “P.C. Fascist” (Because I Care About Both Human And Non-human Animals)
2:     Nailing Descartes To The Wall/(Liquid) Meat Is Still Murder
3:     Less Talk, More Rock
4:     Anchorless
5:     Rio De San Atlanta, Manitoba
6:     A Public Dis-service Announcement From Shell
7:     …And We Thought That Nation-States Were A Bad Idea
8:     I Was A Pre-teen McCarthyist
9:     Resisting Tyrannical Government
10: Gifts
11: The Only Good Fascist Is A Very Dead Fascist
12: A People’s History Of The World
13: The State-Lottery
14: Refusing To Be A Man

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3551
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 March, 2011.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district