Home  --   LP's  --   Compilations  --   V/A - Dischord 1981: Year In Seven Inches LP

There currently are 25 guests and 
1 member online.

V/A - Dischord 1981: Year In Seven Inches LP


Yellow vinyl!

Erstmals erschienen 1984!
Die vier Single Klassiker auf Dischord von Youth Brigade ("possible" EP), State of Alert ("no policy" EP), Government Issue ("legless bull" EP) und Teen Idols ("minor disturbance" EP)! Old school Ami-HC der ersten Stunde, kurz und schmerzlos.
Kommt mit Downloadcode.
(Dischord/ 2009)

1. Teen Idles: Teen Idles
2. Teen Idles: Sneakers
3. Teen Idles: Get Up and Go
4. Teen Idles: Deadhead
5. Teen Idles: Fleeting Fury
6. Teen Idles: Fiorucci Nightmare
7. Teen Idles: Getting in My Way
8. Teen Idles: Too Young to Rock
9. SOA: Lost in Space    
10. SOA: Draw Blank
11. SOA: Girl Problems
12. SOA: Blackout
13. SOA: Gate Crashers
14. SOA: Warzone
15. SOA: Riot
16. SOA: Gang Fight
17. SOA: Public Defender
18. SOA: Gonna Hafta Fight    
19. GIs: Religious Ripoff
20. GIs: Fashionite
21. GIs: Rock'n Roll Bullshit
22. GIs: Anarchy Is Dead
23. GIs: Sheer Terror
24. GIs: Asshole    
25. GIs: Bored to Death
26. GIs: No Rights
27. GIs: I'm James Dean
28. GI's: Cowboy Fashion
29. Youth Brigade: It's About Time That We Had a Change
30. Youth Brigade: Full Speed Ahead
31. Youth Brigade: Point of View
32. Youth Brigade: Barbed Wire    
33. Youth Brigade: Pay No Attention
34. Youth Brigade: Wrong Decision
35. Youth Brigade: No Song
36. Youth Brigade: No Song II

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3812
  • Manufactured by: Dischord Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 09 February, 2012.

nazi dogs eastie-amused