Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Headcat - Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk LP

There currently are 130 guests online.

Headcat - Walk The Walk ... Talk The Talk LP


Limitierte Vinyl-Version auf soliden 180 gramm. Hinter Headcat verbirgt sich das Rockabilly-Sideproject von Motörhead-Lemmy, gemeinsam betrieben mit Stray Cats-Drummer Slim Jim Phantom und Rockats-Gitarrero Danny B. Harvey. 12 lupenreine Rock'n'Roll/Billy-Nummern mit Style.
(Randale/ 2011)


1.  American Beat
2.  Say Mama
3.  I Ain’t Never
4.  Bad Boy
5.  Shakin’ All Over
6.  Let It Rock
7.  Something Else
8.  The Eagle Flies On Friday
9.  Trying To Get To You
10. You Can’t Do That
11. It’ll Be Me
12. Crossroads

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3855
  • Manufactured by: Randale Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 14 March, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

nazi dogs 2nd-district