Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Nekromantix - Dead Girls Don´t Cry LP

There currently are 110 guests and 
1 member online.

Nekromantix - Dead Girls Don´t Cry LP


Over the past 13 years their sinister sound has crept into the nightmares of psychobilly fans worldwide. With the release of "Return Of the Loving Dead" ( debut U.S. release), Nekromantix captured the ears & hearts of the punk rockers, alternative, goth and beyond...

NEKROMANTIX philosophy: have fun and hold nothing sacred. Says Nekroman, "We're kind of going back to the roots, just being teenagers again and not thinking too much about what we're doing. I'm not taking myself so serious, life or death or anything, because it's all about having a good time."
(Hellcat/ 2004)


01. Black Wedding
02. Backstage Pass To Hell
03. Moon Chaser
04. Struck By A Wrecking Ball
05. Where Do Monsters Go
06. Dead Girls Don't Cry
07. What's On Your Neighbors BBQ
08. I'm A ShockStar
09. Ghoulina
10. A Stone With Your/My Name
11. Dead MoonWalking
12. World Of Dust
13. Dead By Dawn

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3882
  • Manufactured by: Hellcat Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 25 April, 2012.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers