Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Total Chaos - Battered And Smashed LP

There currently are 57 guests online.

Total Chaos - Battered And Smashed LP


10th studio album in the almost 25 year old history of these LA punks. The LP brings 12 brand new songs in typical TOTAL CHAOS style combining both melodic songs supported by killer guitar solos by Shawn Smash as well as raw explosive pieces reminding of the 80’s. The record comes in two colored vinyl versions.
(Voltage/ 2012)


01 Hooligans Holiday
02 Total Massacre
03 Political Repression
04 That’s The Story Of My Life
05 Wake Up America!
06 Do The Tony
07 Social Crimes
08 Going Down
09 Delirium
10 Wast Away My Life
11 Du siehst Scheiße aus (You Look Like Shit)
12 Riot Heart

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP3890

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 25 April, 2012.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district