Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   NOFX - The PMRC Can Suck On This EP

There currently are 67 guests online.

NOFX - The PMRC Can Suck On This EP


The first Fat Wreck release. 6 badly recorded NOFX songs. Includes “Punk Song” and “Johnny B. Goode.” Originally released in 1987 on Wassail Records.
(Fat Wreck/ 1990)

01. dueling retards
02. on the rag
03. a200 club
04. shut up already
05. the punk song
06. johnny b. goode

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP1302
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 19 July, 2012.

releases eastie-amused