Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   H2O - Thicker Than Water LP

There currently are 139 guests online.

H2O - Thicker Than Water LP


H2O´s  second album, “Thicker Than Water”, was originally released in 1997 on Epitaph Records and was highly acclaimed; resonating with classic elements of East Coast hardcore and West Coast melody.

A collection of sincere, in-your-face songs about personal responsibility, positivity and loyalty are highlighted in songs like “Wake Up,” “Everready” and the title track. Bridge Nine Records is excited to re-press this essential album that has been out of print for years. “Thicker Than Water” is a must-have collector’s item for hardcore fans on either coast and everywhere in between.
(Bridge 9/ 2012)

01) Universal Language
02)  Everready
03)  Talk Too Much
04)  I See It In Us
05)  Sacred Heart
06)  Innocent Kids
07)  Scarred
08)  Go
09)  This Time
10)  Friend
11)  A Plus
12)  Phone Song
13)  Responsible
14)  Wake Up
15)  Thicker Than Water

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP4194
  • Manufactured by: (Hersteller unbekannt)

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 01 March, 2013.

thk-cyanide eastie-amused